.Thursday, April 22, 2010 ' 6:59 PM Y
hello! today got late day, so need to rush cause mum cant call me earlier as she need to send mei to school, so rush liao reach school quite late but not later then joanna. then lessons...then joanna went home cause she not feeling well. after school stay back for pws. after done my english compre and summary then start doing, joanna said she would come back she didnt, wth. then we just rehearse and etc. then after that went to pm with kaili again! we go to catch the toys!! but we are totally drenched, after walking in the rain. we will be sick soon yeah! then we caught total of 4 toys with $6 spent, nice try, we are getting the hang of it! alright, I CAUGHT MY HELLOKITTY!! :D though its not the pink one but the blue one also cute! then i also caught the monkey! then last try for another monkey and we got it then we scatched the tag and we got prize no 3!! its a balloon sofa la, a disney princesses one, kaili dont need it so she gave it to my mei, then we sooooo happy!! then took photos. then went home, i show my mother, guess what she say. no she scolded me for wasting money on such thing! wtf! then ignore her and do my stuffs. comp spoil totally liao ): ysd use halfway then spoil, that's why i offline. sian...haven save my stuffs then go spoil. wth. okay la. anyway happy with the thing caught :D! alright need to do my amaths mye paper which is like so sian, then tmr got poa and english test, ca. haissss. i wish im sick tmr, then also no need act liao, lol..kidding, im not so irresponsible one fangxing. ^^ okay. wanted to upload the pictures but this new laptop of my sis seems cannot to, i dont know how to use the bluetooth function here. so complicated. yeah then ate a cake from durian empire, my jie bought a few days ago, omg i eat liao soursour one, i think spoil liao then i ask everyone try if spoil then they say yes. omg i had swallowed the food liao, okay so now im waiting for my stomach to pain lol, i may get food poisoning! kay bye!
I was pissed at you.
ohyeah, kaili..and ppl, i cant upload any photos. there are 5 in my drafts but i wanted to post all tgt when im able to. so ppl. sorry. please wait eh. i will upload in other day when i can, hehee(: