.Tuesday, April 20, 2010 ' 9:30 PM Y
hello. today okayokay. super tired ): then is emaths, didnt do the papers. hehe. then is chem, got test then anyhow do. like almost forget all the things learnt. then is bio. teachers lesson finally getting interesting, LOL! then recess..then is english, we do compre, so boring. then is freeperiod!! chitchat lor.. then go chinese got listening compre. anyhow do lor, got alot wrong liao i calculated cause i didnt really pay attention to both qns, ans and the radio as i was doing something else. next is geo, ms chong didnt come, then ms goh come lor, didnt pay much attention la, so bored. tmr got geo ca! okay next is amaths, teacher chiong to teach cause we all need go napfa. okay then we go situp first. i got 33 situps. an A. is like worst as giving birth haha! then is standing board jump, i got 189cm, an A. its so surprising i can jump so far, but i really put my whole weight in front then i ended up falling, lol. ops! then i retry, but not good, so teacher take the best one lor. next...sitandreach. i got 46, an A again! aiya, if cannot get highhigh like no face see ppl, chinesedancer must can do very high one ma. hehee. then is pullup, wow, my kind of lousy section, i was like enduring! then i got 16, an A! endure a while can gain alot ma! see get A liao. all must endure! then is shutter-run. this one my lousiest, i used to fail alot of times before i pass, but this time i passed just with a try! how amazing! :D then i got a C i think, my 2.4km one also very lousy but i dk how much i get, must be a D. so overall..not bad :D okay. tmr going to have muscle cramps. cannot laugh too hard tmr! haha!! kay, so napfa, 3E8 is the first class to be release, how cool! then joanna, kaili and me went to pm we eat..then dragged kaili go central, on the way kaili was like changing the lyrics of a song, yu ai. LOL damn funny sia! and joanna also joined in the fun. saw hilda and yingwei also! okay then joanna say want buy baggie! looks cool la that bag, but its too colourful and complicated for me, i dont really like it. but as long joanna like can liao :D okay, joanna talk bus, me and kaili walk home, then when departing, got ppl behind like desiao, wtf. so i walked alot faster and reached my home, in less than 5 minutes. thats an advantage of my house^^. okay then at home, tried to on comp, but cannot!! stupid sia, spoil lia, since my jie had a newlaptop and a total of 3 connections with a modem. then suan liao, go read storybook, my sisters keeper but fell asleep lol. okay woke up then used my jie new laptop a while. she me a BIG DISCOVERY! its was damn funny! my mei's admirer added my jie and chatted with her, and said that he like her, dont tell her and chat etc..LOL! its was...UNBELIEVEABLE! okay..so i opened my facebook now and i saw his friend request LOL!!! oh my fucking god. is that admirer trying to 'tao hao' my mei's sisters, which is me and my jie?! LOL! we also checked on his appearance, hmm not too bad, a good choice afterall^^ LOL! omg..okay..its was big discovery, so long didnt chat with my mei liao didnt realise she got admirer one! haha! anw, i realised i had improved in my english as in when im talking. LOL! yeah kaili?! okay la need do english compre and study for geo ca tmr, byebye! :D
Alright, all my fault, carry on to blame me, come on!
Well..ALL MY FAULT AND YOU ARE PERFECTLY RIGHT, OKAY WITH THIS?!
you always had made my day awful and unhappy, and i dont like it.
):