.Friday, May 28, 2010 ' 5:48 PM Y
27052010woke up early to school for pti, no, for me is just simply collecting report book. but then mdm wong called and my dad picked up when im bathing, im dead. dad learns about the pti thingy, then he wanted to talk to my teacher, but mum faster gave me the phone when i came out, i talked to teacher, told her none of my parents are coming so i was supposed to reach there before 10 am, and need to call her extension when i reached. then we hanged the phone while dad is struggling to talk in his room with that phone there. he then summon me to go his room, he asked for my teacher's name, my class and he even recorded my teacher's ext. thinking that he can call with this, lol but i told him this only applies to the school phone. im dead this time round. he wanted to have a talk with my teacher. he blurts out nonsense about the family problems, he had did that to mdm sim, last last year. and now history repeats. im so pissed too. then went to school, saw joanna, and we sat tgt, i need to file up my things too because i was absent ysd which is the 26th. then mdm wong gave me my report book, talk a while then she talk to joanna and her father. its was kinda funny, i wish to hear what mdmwong would say to my parent. hmm after that joanna and me went up to our class to do filing, but the class is locked-.- so joanna took out the window panes and i crawled in with the help of 3/7 chair and joanna, omg my butt hurts LOL! okay then joanna also climb in, she is easier because she got table to just step on while i had to jump down, like scary. haha then we did filing, then after that crawl out and put back window panes and then went to hand in at pigeon hole. i was supposed to see mdm wong because she want to talk to me about my family problem, but i didnt get down from class after 5 minutes after she told me. ops:X next time la. then went to jp with joanna, we went around but shops aint open yet, then went to eat pepper lunch, then went to shop for joanna's di present, its his birthday yeah, i was kinda forced to go his party by his father, lol stress neh. then i meet my ma and mei and we shopped, we went to popular to buy lots of stuffs and finally some assessment book for my mei, she really need to buck up, and im gonna tuitor her this holiday(: then also got go this fashion, after choosing mei's shirt, she keep fitting it herself for uncountable times and keep playing it around bragging it. LOL so bought my mei's shirt, a kind lady let me uses her member card, she had been smiling at me when im queing, weird but kind(: we both get advantages anyway, i can pay cheaper while she earns her points. hmm. then after that 5+ we went home.
28052010woke up and receive a morning text, yeah feels happy, haha, then lie on my bed playing with my phone, that editing photos and came up with some
nice photos, haha! then brush teeth and stuffs, when tying hair then dad came and destroy and ruin my whole day! :< he asked me do alot of things, i haven even eat my lunch u know! kay, lunch cause i wake up late :x then i go eat le, he ask me do orange juice, walao fuck la. but i didnt do it, later then do. then he asked me wash his clothes, because he is already crapping those usual stuffs and i was veryvery pissed. i scrub the collar of the shirt so hard that it torn, ops and he didnt realise. thats his business anyway, not my shirt. haha, his retributions. then after that my hand so tired, my back hurts and leg also. then went out to laundry and rest. he went to bath. so me and my mei finally took a break because when im eating, my dad was asking my mei to do stuffs, and like she didnt reply when he call her and he gets angry and stuffs, then scold her do wrong like that. feel like shouting at him, saying, you so good you do urself la, keep asking her do things that u can do urself! but i dont la, or im finding myself dead. okay then rest le he keep calling me to do stuffs le lo, he is praying ma, offering to the gods, its some special day today so he asked me if the things are ready, then i so pissed say i dont know la. then he start scolding me le lo, then after that done le, he ask me to do orange juice, i search for the machine for so long so pissed and sweating alot. fuck la, cannot find, then mami found for me, then i cut the oranges into half, then my mei do the squeezing, cut like 100 oranges lo, my hand tired like what, then he ask me to help my mei, her hand tired le, my hand also right, walao. then ignore and go room sit down, after that he called me to help again lo, then i go do, and i think i sprained my hand lo, so pain, :@ then all done le, pour into the water bottle, washing up, i was angry and pissed that i saw the uncap bottle of orange juice that my dad was going to bring to work to drink, i spinked some tap water into it, i know im mean, but this is what he deserves. i warn my mei not to drink also, because i dont care if the oranges is spoiled or cleaned, i just let her squeeze and she understands, i dont care if it is drinkable, cause im not the one who drinks, its him. then after that he ask me to steam some stuffs and he talk to me i didnt reply, i just walked to the room, and there he shouted at me so loud, and blablabla. i did what he told me to do again, fuck! then he finally go work, then i sit on the bed and after a while i went to bath because i wanted to cry and cant control my tearss le. so i sat on the bathroom floor under the flowing water, crying. i sat there looking up, wishing that a fairy would appear and bring me to some wonderland.i waited and waited, but it didnt appear. of course it didnt appear, it never would, silly me. i was thinking, why am i living in this life of the person, my soul must had entered the wrong body. i wish im born in some happy and fortunate family but im not no matter how much i wished. anyway, i didnt know that being angry will result in increase of body tempt.because i get warmed and sweat then. i had put my hand on my hips then he scold, ask me to rmb this: dont come begging me one day with burning joss sticks, wtH?!kay he is insane. i somehow feels like this is like a cinderella story, with such a father and his orders of things to do for him, but there isnt any party that i would rush for, nor a glass heels or even a prince to fit that in for me. haha fairytale dont exist. if this is life of holiday should be, i rather dont want any holiday!! ehh, noo i want holiday but a fully packed that i went out every day,and dont see my dad ever. All i want is happiness!!no point having good results or anything as it does really make me happy, my parents dont praise me or reward me, i dont feel that happy yeah? because i all i want is to be happy. im tired of crying, so let me be happy, but teach me how can i stop my tears first.
i hate my life, fml!