.Friday, May 7, 2010 ' 9:34 PM Y
well hey! ysd didnt revise anything, to be exact, i studied bio, its just that nothing goes into my mind. its a waste of my time, i could have just sleep. so i thought im going to flunk my papers today. but surprsingly i didnt, bio paper was easy for me, but still have some exceptions for certain questions of course. next was poa paper, before that i was trying to dump all formats into my brain, but it just get spilled out anyway. i was so joyful to had my trial balance balanced and i had double checked with my T-accounts by balancing it, as well as checking the previous account. well i got it right, but probably not for teacher. i screwed the trading and profit and loss account! oh my gosh, i forgot the format! i should had done this account first, so i wont forget then. but anyway, i just simply did whatever i know, its just like coming up with my own format(: its called the "annli tpl format" :D okay crap. so i end up with a gross loss and a net loss which is a very huge number. LOL at myself when i thought that this company is going bankrupt! what a loss. whatever it is, the papers are over. ate at the canteen and went to jp, we sang on the way there openly like nobody's business haha! great to have friends who likes to sings too! then went home, i really fall asleep when im trying to pretend to sleep to avoid my father from asking me do stuffs. slept till 5 plus and ate a little snack and i packed my entire study place, finally it looks more like a human place ^^ its sooo tidy(: went to bath and ate dinner, watched tv and now use comp! okay that's for today. bye!