.Wednesday, May 19, 2010 ' 7:18 PM Y
hello, im here reporting what happened today again, wanted to buy contacts but so lazy :x overdued for 14 days le and im still wearing!! :x so today got back our results, i satisfied with my all my papers except english paper 2 and a little for CH, english i just need 1 more mark fuck and i couldnt find any -.- then for CH is i passed but then i study very hard for it and the result was that fascinating though its passed. nvm satisfactory is bliss, im already good le thats what they say. wont elaborate much because later people say me haolian liao, then somebody dont want friend me le lor, so..whatever, they cant dont friend me just because of that result, unless they hate me and using it as a lame excuse. but whatever, forget it! rush to meet beepeng after meeting teacher for my amaths paper, then need go the skipping thingy, haiya i shouldnt have come, its soo not suitable for me, though i use to skip alot but then now old le, haha. then skip until so tired, keep skip le then sit skip le then sit, -.- then need separate in cca then houses, so sad me and beepeng separate lol, i missed her(: then me and yunqian stayed tgt lor, i wore blue today ops! luckly i didnt wear purple, i dont wish to be with that bitch as a grp^^ then got this thingy with two ropes like super hard leh, aiyo alot ppl couldnt hop in, haha at they hop in the one rope one, i couldnt hop in any ways. haha duh! then after that sit outside staff room chat with beepeng, waiting for siewmay, since we both dont want go home so early. then we chat lor, then janet come find us also, nobody pei her home, then drag me pei her, but i rejected her sorry(: cause i msged siewmay to wait for her le. then we wait lor, then went to canteen a while sitsit, then the lights and fans suddenly on wahh scared me sia. i thought what happen. then siewmay msged le then we go home, but i walked home first. aiyo so alone. then on the way home like almost bump onto so many ppl, dont know what happen to me, i always think about life when i walk home alone(: i think i was too immersed and didnt notice the way. then homed. so yeah, told family about my result. and my erjie is there saying i should tell mrs ng she is my sister, lol, haha actact only la, me and my jie is good in maths and science, but i not sure abt my dajie one, while my mei is such a letdown, she uses comp every single day to play habbo, i dont get whats so fun about it -.- if she only played a few hours and i said i wanted to use, she would dulan and threw her temper etc. there, the reason for the poor of results, all subject just pass only, all like 50+ walao. all of our family member couldnt control her anymore, she is hopeless le. nobody can save her but only herself, but i doubt she would change her bad habit. lets just wait and let her play and let her to achieve a very badly done result and see if she would reflect and stop using comp. hais. what a mei, so diff from out of all the siblings, anyway she is the only single eyelid in this house, lol weird. okay so now end here, photos not updating la, later need transfer to comp then send to laptop here and later my mei guaguajiao! hmph! i shant bother her anymore, let her use until how long she wants. bye!