.Monday, June 14, 2010 ' 9:21 PM Y
hello!! today wake up early to meet beepeng and siewmay to go out. we meet le then go take mrt to bugis, then shopshopshop. we walked around in circles so many times cause we dont know what to buy! hahaa, then we walked out le then go for second round. then each person must buy at least 1 thing. then we buy le, we all buy 2-piece shirt all like coincidently similar type. haha then went to .. bugis junction eat pl, lol they didnt add the sauce and i try without it, hmm not bad la but too bland. next time we going eat tgt with joanna probably and we gonna add sauce! then got the pepper lunch worker ask beepeng's no!!hahahah! so funny. then eat le goback to bugis street walk the 3rd round, each person buy dress, but siewmay bought her starstar clothes that we had been previously finding so hard for it, and we cant and we went pass it twice when we didnt look for it. okay its confusing, i cant elaborate here. then we go mrt to vivo. took pictures, alot. hmm seriously alot. hahahah!! okay then we faster train back to jp, then pei bp buy her thing then i bus home. reached home super tired ahhh..my legg. ): okay its all worth anyway(: im having fun at least :D okay i will upload photos. it will be at my the other blog. i will link it here after i post. i dont want post at facebook after lots of considerations(: byenow
http://s-weetescapes.blogspot.com/ NOT DONE UPLOADING YET.