<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/7118904963618287512?origin\x3dhttp://runawayyyyy.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
.Saturday, June 12, 2010 ' 9:10 PM Y
Hello, wake up early..hmm 11 and went to grandma hse, took bus cause raining and mummy leg pain ma. then reached le there super bored one, so me and my mei had already prepared things to do there. i brought along 2 storybooks and my foolscap. i thought of doing the book review after reading one of the book which im finishing, but i just read finish it and carry on with the next book instead, so in conclusion, i didnt do any hmk today, bad girl me, couldnt i just finish the last hmk off before enjoying the holidays?! Anyway, i got to start revising, hmm i find myself especially hardworking for the first holiday. hmm an attack on my inner self? not idea about it too. well, at least this is advantageous for me too, studying - benefits my future(: i had promised myself to do this in future after today's incident. after grandma house went to pm to buy some stuffs. ask my second sis along and after meeting up we went to giant etc, she discrimated and insulted me alot, im totally pissed, you couldnt see how i look then. so the total journey at pm was a disaster. -.- then i was zipping my bad after putting my wallet in and she said, " we are just reaching home, couldnt you just dont bother about zipping your bag?" i was freak out and i zipped loudly as i could. then i took the stuffs which she kept pointing out that i wasnt doing great in helping them. she also said at giant that i didnt even know the household stuffs at home, not even when the ironing board was spoilt. how in the world would i know if i hadnt been the one who iron the clothes with that board. and how well does she know then, more than me? she didnt stick any longer in the house than i had. she always went out, while i stayed at home, so who had known better. forget it, she is just simply a super duper uncivilised person, whose mouth just only spills vulgarities, and stuffs that sound really bad. she really need a lesson learnt, but too bad noboday teaches her. well that so sad, cause she might get punch or something in street with the bloody mouth of her.(: all i can do is to wish her..BAD LUCK (: im not being evil here, but this is what she deserves anyway. oh, what i promised myself is to work hard and be alot more capable than she do, and laugh at her in future, this is a must. and another thing i promised to myself is, i must work very hard and top for the class, and at least a 5th position in level, in order to get my scholarship which cost about 650bucks?! thats alot. then i will save it for my poly school fees. this is very important, and also to perm my hair right after olevel, and i think joanna should join me in this, she will look very nice in it like her mother do(: yeah so went home and bathed but before also got wash toilet, for both myself cleaniness and also to satisfy dad's request. hmm its clean but not that spick clean. well continue tomorrow for more specific cleaning. well, actually another reason is to stay in the water for a longer time, because im was veryvery upset with those humilations from my sis. thats why i hate going out with her, but mum just couldnt listen. and what else can i do? pickup a fight at pm?! no of course, im aint that silly. i endure again, once again like i did everytime. i endured some stuffs that time when having some tiffs with yingsian, i endured somethings again when peixian decided not to friend me and returned all the presents that i had given her, which made me upset and heartache the most. i couldnt understand her, how she let go of the times we had so happily and did such hurting stuffs to me, its such a huge blow for me then, i couldnt help to tear but i got to control my tear in school. alright i shouldnt talk about this, its upsetting me more. hmm. in conclusion, im always the one who endures stuffs, whenever we had a tiff or something. and always the one who apologise or talk to the other party first,couldnt we switch role? couldnt somebody just admit her fault, and apologise? couldnt it be their turn to endure? forget it, i guess i shouldnt hope for this that much, it almost couldnt happen yea? let fate decide, since it had been deciding for me ever since young, and it always give me an unhappy respond, result to my very unhappy life, sad.. okay i should stop, long post isnt attract anyone to read, i dont expect ppl to be reading the post anyway, and disclaimer: im not writing for gaining any sympathy from anyone. its for the sake of myself, this is going to be a record of my life. i would most probably spent time reading it in future, and when i prove myself wrong, having to lead an unhappy life forever, i would be happy, soon!(: alright end here bye!

loved







THE LOVE-ED ONE;Y

Photobucket
AnnLi
Sweet-fifteen
20121995

ILOVE

G-dragon;Kwon Ji Yong♥
Photobucket

Park Bom
Photobucket

Sandeul;Lee Jung Hwan
Photobucket

Kim Taeyeon
Photobucket

Baro;Cha Sun Woo
Photobucket

Sunny;Lee Soon-kyu
Photobucket

nature
chocolates
icecream
hellokitty
peace


SHE WANTSY


to have happiness
to be a singer/teacher
to travel around the world
to have a lot of money
to see my idols

SCREAM;TALKY





BREAKAWAYS;Y

friend
friend
friend
friend

CLAPSY

designer & editer of codes; x
base codes; x
image hosting; x
fonts; x
images; x
edited with photoshop CS2