.Sunday, July 11, 2010 ' 4:09 PM Y
okay short post today, woke up quite early at 10++ then do hmk but more using laptop :x i start to watch koizora again, no idea why, but i kinda miss it lol. ahhh setokoji is so handsome and cute! x) hahhaa(: okay need continue my hmk la, so sad tmr got dance~~~ ): i dont dancing anymore :x hahaha, its not i dont like it, but i dont like chinese dance blss, i prefer ballerina kind, lol but then im so inflexible now and thats part of the reason i hate dance now, because it really hurts alot, whats more is i had already injured my leg, and the more i stretch the more it really hurts. its really pain and worst when teacher press me ): so torturing. andand the new dance is so hard la walao, somemore that time miss one lesson cannot catch up le, i wish i dont attend dance anymore forever(: kay that will never happen, shall wait for few more months to step down! yay. bye.