.Thursday, July 29, 2010 ' 9:07 PM Y
hey. today late day, but i woke up at normal time automatically, i thought my mum had called me up but no. it is a habit of waking up at the same time, feeling some kind of shocked too because you are awake from dreams. alright, so i saw my mei still sitting at the sofa so she haven gone to school yet meaning its not 7.30. (: and i continued to sleep :p then i was woke up by mum. then prepare and stuffs to school~
then first lesson is social studies, so boring luh. then walked long cut to class to pon some time of english lesson. then ms izyan didnt come yay! because i dont like her. :S then we did .... eh what we did? lol i forgot. OH! we watched a video clip, its about an old lady got senile and lost her way home. i hate the children and grandchildren, being younger and capable, they should take care of the lady instead of the other way! Aww but damn touching anyway, i almost cried. To be accurate, there's is actually tear in my eyes le :x then went for recess and didnt eat much. next was poa. quite okay at first but nearing the end of the lesson i almost fall asleep lol. we got back our test paper, i got full marks, yay me! next was chinese, boring~ but teacher left early for whatever thingy. then went for amaths but i only attended 1 period then i head off for dance. dance was quite fun its just that now im aching all over. im getting real stiff. :(
uh! my backbone aches nowadays. no idea why. probably too much of walking, standing, carrying bag, and now i had to dance. 14 aug going for my backbone appointment, omg im so excited, probably because can know about my backbone situation as i had my xray taken last appointment so they had sent it for specialist to ...hmm see or evaluate. then mum and i planned to go shopping at bugis after that yay! means i can buy more clothes again LOL! :D alright tmr got biology test so bye~