<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/7118904963618287512?origin\x3dhttp://runawayyyyy.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
.Friday, July 30, 2010 ' 8:50 PM Y
hello, today go school raining so heavily, i only crossed one trafffic my school shoes already whole thing wet. -.- damn dulan la, somemore i stand there for another traffic light and there's this fucking car rushed for his traffic and then splashed water up to me, and im fucking drenched. i almost shouted at the driver but maintained. so walked with the coldness, and my umbrella almost overturned so many times, i couldnt hold it well, because im freezing.

reached school then went toilet to dry myself again, but my shoes of course cant be dried. then go classroom, today class so little people because a lot need to go for some camp :s i hate camps :/ then we had poa, and the class was so quiet (Y) then a while got 'bang' sound and a girl screamed. :o i thought is got car accident, hit people. but no, phew~ is a bus too high then hit the roof top of the shelter. then my partner super funny LOL! said a lot of jokes omg! then teacher also funny, okay then everyone curious then go window see lol, then my place flooded.

next is biology, and mogan so good wish me good luck also hahahha! then went for test, hmm i think i can do better for this test. well no too bad. then we had lesson on new chapter taught by new teacher, its is actually easy but he teach until i confused, so i dont want to listen to him haha!

then amaths. we had practices over and over again. we did a lot of work. i was proud of myself because i left earlier for dance yesterday so i missed a lot of things. but during amaths i copied joanna's notebook and i get how to do already, but also with some guidance from joanna, some credits for her alright? clapclap(: and i find this not difficult, i think i can handle this chapter. (:

good news, i finally eat during recess, but i also almost vomited again. i really dont understand myself :S

after recess is sel, and it was damn funny. omg! and also disgusting :S its a superlesson~

Finally emaths. we went through our ca, omg omg i am so disappointed with the result, 73/100. im not satisfied. i thought i can get my last question correct but it got so wrong ): so sad, damn sad luh. And i find myself real stupid, mrs ng was right, we will find this test actually so easy after she go through with us. ): but forget it, i can do so much better for my end-of-year okay! thats more important. we learn from our mistakes dont we!

then stayed back after school. im sorry my friends that i felt so moody so dull. i had no idea why too. i just cant smile and i dont feel like talking. i just wish to sit with someone at a beach, with the windy wind and the sun high up in the sky. no words spoken but just enjoying the breeze, the nice sea scenery and thinking about life. isnt that wonderful? maybe i just like to be alone, im anti-social, i dont like talking to strangers, or around them. im so shy okay! lol. but i of course appreciate the presences of my friends sometimes. they are awesome! :D

so me and beepeng went slacking around. count us waiting for my friends ba. we met shirley and janet in the canteen, and we sat there for a while, but then got people suddenly play soccer :o then i faster sit behind beepeng, then shirley say dont so scared because the more you scared the more you will get hit, and she got hit after she said this. :o then i faster grabbed my bag and faster walked away, so scary!! then after that janet went home, shirley went with xinyi and me and beepeng tgt. we went back to school to hand in the biology practical book. then we waited for joanna. then we waited for kaili, and finally we waited for chunlin and siewmay. joanna beepeng and me joked real lot while we waiting LOL! then went home at 7++ so late!

okay im so tired. oh yes, my mummy cooked all my favourite dishes for tonight's dinner(; im so happy and touched because she really meant it when i told her to cook these yesterday night. she didnt break her promise(: so my meimei was jealous and asked why mummy didnt cook her favourite dishes, and i replied her because i had taken the order yesterday night, if you want you can also order tonight for tomorrow's dinner, but too bad because tomorrow we most probably will be eating at grandma house ^^ then i rewarded or rather, thanked my mummy for cooking by giving her my chinese newspaper to read. LOL. i specially brought those newspapers for her to read one! aint im filial? :D alright, i want go play le! :D byebye enjoy my post.

loved







THE LOVE-ED ONE;Y

Photobucket
AnnLi
Sweet-fifteen
20121995

ILOVE

G-dragon;Kwon Ji Yong♥
Photobucket

Park Bom
Photobucket

Sandeul;Lee Jung Hwan
Photobucket

Kim Taeyeon
Photobucket

Baro;Cha Sun Woo
Photobucket

Sunny;Lee Soon-kyu
Photobucket

nature
chocolates
icecream
hellokitty
peace


SHE WANTSY


to have happiness
to be a singer/teacher
to travel around the world
to have a lot of money
to see my idols

SCREAM;TALKY





BREAKAWAYS;Y

friend
friend
friend
friend

CLAPSY

designer & editer of codes; x
base codes; x
image hosting; x
fonts; x
images; x
edited with photoshop CS2