<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/7118904963618287512?origin\x3dhttp://runawayyyyy.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
.Monday, August 2, 2010 ' 8:39 PM Y
today is monday so got school lol crap.

alright yay for no raining this morning! And happy birthday to ms azlina!

then we had chinese lesson, i dont know why i was so attentive today lol! i read the chinese passage as everyone reads. to my surprise, my reading sucks! it deteriorates so badly! i was so upset and disappointed with myself because out of the whole passage, i cant read hell lots words. :( saddd!

next was sel, instead of english. the lessons were swopped for the english ca on wed! :s i was so unprepared and nervous for it, i always dread english tests or whatever examinations. :x So for sel we did....hmm....ah we did a page of the sel booklet. one word for desciption: boring! :D

okay then it was chemistry lesson at lab! i had missed so many lessons! :o then dont know what they doing then. i did get back my practical book, then teacher asked me question i forgot what, then i was like answering her across from my seat. i realised my voice was so sharp then. lol! okay so we did some experiment and omg i was so excited! hahahha experiment is so fun! see the precipitates formed like cool! except for my clumsiness. this is hilarious. omg! i was pouring the acid or whatever chemical that is, so after i poured into my test tubes, i put it back, but somehow it just slipped off and the whole bottle overturned! LOL! then i was like shouting then faster get it stand back, my reaction was so fast so the first time nowadays. then super funny because left only a little bit, then not enough for my friends on my bench. then my partner only got a little bit inside his test tube hhahaha!!! so funny. im so glad im not the first one who pours the chemical, or else every other one dont have to do experiment le! okay hahah! but then after a long time teacher found me and other friend's book.-.- okay so its so confusing about this topic.):

recess, shared food with joanna again. heehee i actually dont want to eat again one but joanna said share so i anything.

after that was amaths, we sang birthday song for azlina then she gave us time to revise for our test later then we start doing. im glad i last minute got revise this type of question. so qns 1 i think can correct. the next question is so difficult, then i do abit then skip do other. then go back do but i cannot think so i just anyhow used a method and get some ridiculous answer~ lol. after test we go through the paper, and wow the very difficult question is actually very easy lo, i find myself so stupid! -.- francessa is so smart!

then go back class put book then need go assb for the whatever thing la. so gross okay next topic.

then went to break, didnt eat. so me shirley janet and beepeng sit down chitchat. then so funny and sad. then okayokay. lol what am i talking about, okay im mad.

so we had dance, the studio was filthy because of the new flooring to replace the pest infected ground! :S eew recalled about the cockroaches, wow we were quite bonded then. lol, i remembered i was just running jumping up and down and shouting over the cockroaches while the others were so brave to go smash it. (Y) so i was so stiff as usual ever since i overstretched my left leg, so horribly pain. i hate this. okay then we went to rehearse for friday. it was so rush as teachers are coming to see after that. so we danced. but then instructor chided us for our poor attitude and etc. yeap its true, our batch is really not up to standard. i think our juniors should really put their heart and concentrate dancing, listens to intructor, teachers and stop using handphones and talking everytime, and initiate to close the windows and take the radio please. okay i should shut up before they hate me. then we performed for teacher to see, instructor keep changing steps till i confused. :S then very giddy la keep turning rounds. and it was slippery so teacher suggest to take off our danceshoes. but i prefer wearing it though i almost slipped for times. finally it ended, so tiring. ):

then went to buy drinks with beepeng, we drink and talk at the playground opposite school. she asked me when im moving house, i also dont know, i hope to be faster too. i hate living here currently, so many bad memories, though there are good ones, but i believe it will be better ones when we moved. so we drank finish then she go take bus and i walked home. so tiring. then back home sat down for the fan, mum told me to be careful if using the phone, dad is recording the talkings again. -.- boring! then we watched tv, the 7pm show, mum's favourite lol. then we watched tgt, keep criticising them, the wicked guy finally got what he deserves bastard! he was beaten up badly hahaha! then he was left with nth, no money no house no assets. lol poa. okay so im glad he gets his retributions for ill treating the females. i despise guys who did this. -.- then i randomly told my sis that one of the guy looked like jacob, and another looked like victoria. hahah and another bella. it was so wrong because the 'jacob' and the 'victoria' are siblings lol, they ought to be a werewolve and wicked vampire, and they are enemies! LOL! okay.

bathed and ate. then now using laptop since my dajie nightshift. okay bye bye luh!(:

Ihatedeveryone. :x but ofcourse lovedeveryone :$


yay i saw 11:11 today when im looking out for msges as i kept my phone into my bag.
and just now i saw it again as i was wondering how late it is now. wow. twice a day like someday ago too.(:

loved







THE LOVE-ED ONE;Y

Photobucket
AnnLi
Sweet-fifteen
20121995

ILOVE

G-dragon;Kwon Ji Yong♥
Photobucket

Park Bom
Photobucket

Sandeul;Lee Jung Hwan
Photobucket

Kim Taeyeon
Photobucket

Baro;Cha Sun Woo
Photobucket

Sunny;Lee Soon-kyu
Photobucket

nature
chocolates
icecream
hellokitty
peace


SHE WANTSY


to have happiness
to be a singer/teacher
to travel around the world
to have a lot of money
to see my idols

SCREAM;TALKY





BREAKAWAYS;Y

friend
friend
friend
friend

CLAPSY

designer & editer of codes; x
base codes; x
image hosting; x
fonts; x
images; x
edited with photoshop CS2