.Tuesday, August 3, 2010 ' 8:04 PM Y
hey, today woke up dont feel like going school, im aching all over because of the tiring dance practice yesterday. but i couldnt think of any new excuses so i made my way out of the room. zzz messaged dad as i walked to school, a reminder im coming home earlier today.
school's bored, emaths is bored, taught new thing.
then english class ms izyan came to teach us, we go through the situational writing. it was damn hilarious with the jokes they made with the mistakes of people's composition. well actually one of my mistake is up there in the worksheet also! LOL! omg! shy!
then got rap, pe play badminton, so tiring need bend down up down up to pick up the shutters.
recess didnt eat yay me! but after recess rushed up for chemistry class later late need push up! :o then muscle so pain like climbing going to fall.
chemistry we got test, which is actually a handout. i think i can do well for this test. (Y) since this semester started i cant absorb everything for chemistry. im glad i did a last minute read up from the textbook. i cant spell effervescence LOL! i brought home my chemistry books to revise!! i cannot understand a lot of things! ):
okay next is chinese, omg teacher really got freaked out by our class. we very naughty ma, then never do homework seriously, didnt hand in, not completed etc. her health might be in danger, im worrying for her. omg! this is not a laughing matter! (:
then combined humans, teacher is not here. but i did saw her during morning assembly, weird. so we were supposed to do a worksheet, but we didnt do because we expected the relief teacher to ask us to hand in next lesson, we saw the future LOL! common sense ma, 1 period to complete a thick worksheet lol! no way! so we chatted the whole lesson about our sentosa trip on friday after national day celebration. so much for the planning now what's left are their parent's permission, i was allowed already. mum so kind right?! lol! okay.
then go home today straight after school. omg i felt so guai, so long didnt go home so early le. lol. special ma, because for the sake of the new phone :p. then ate and prepared etc, dad drove me to bank, duh! he suddenly asked me to bring along the birth certificate. then we opened up a new joined account. i got another new card nets again! yay! lol. i had one posb nets and now i got another uob le yay! okay but i cant spent it anyway, i had to ask permission for the uob one while the posb is my own personal savings so i can spend it anyhow with my permission lol! i was also taught about internet banking and etc.
then went to west mall to get the phone, my dad contract is up ma. but the queue so long, so we just took the flyer and went off. then go home. dad drove soooo fast because he rushing for work, omg so dangerous. then i felt very nausea. almost vomit again. then reached home i fainting sia. so dizzy. then i rest, then stuff things in.
then after that my mei massage me lol, i kept instruct her, cause my muscle aching all over me. ): then she suddenly asked why is she massaging me, lol. then i said because we trade for something ma. then i gave her eat my chocolate for reward lo. see me so kind one, somemore i everytime help her in her homework lo, sometimes even help her do, whats this?! lol
okay i need do a lot hmk okay bye!