.Wednesday, August 4, 2010 ' 8:39 PM Y
my title for the day, is my mood for the day, lol today i dont know how i feel. mixed feelings. :S
okay, today morning the cloud is super nice, rather surprising because usually there's no big and fluffy clouds. then go school assembly then the black clouds came over us like a gang coming for war. lol. bad description. :x
then reading at class. lol chunlin was so funny, she hates going up class at Wednesday because she had to sweep hahah! then next is emaths, omg super boring, i almost fall asleep for numerous times. so i kept myself awake by fidgeting about my seat. finally the bell rang(:
next, sel was swopped with english. so we had our ca, situational writing. omg it was difficult for me, i think i flunked it ):
okay, pe, badminton, my oppenent was venting her angers or sorrows on the shutters lol! no worry chunlin, i can handle it lol! just tiring that's all. i can understand how she feels, its really terrible. because i had the same experience as her too, well she knew upon it, while i saw it with my eyes. how disheartened and heartbroken-ed i was then. well that was a past, forget it.
recess, i finally eat lol!
after recess, got bio, i was so attentive yay! but i was still a little blur with what he was saying. while joanna was sleeping and not paying attention at all, her book was not even opened. joanna, can you please be more serious in your studies? i dont wish your grades to drop, seriously. if i listened attentively and still couldnt understand, how could she when she wasnt paying any attention at all. her iphone harmed her. well, what can i do.
next is geography. we didnt go aircon room omg im so sad. instead we combined classes, 3/6 3/7 3/8 all in one classroom, wow need take chairs from our class. then they so noisy and mrs chan was especially fierce today :o luckily she didnt caught my blanked homework :x
then back for ft, teacher was nagging saying about the complains and remarks of our class. marvelous. (y) while she nag we were all standing wth, cant she greet us first then start talking? okay whatever. andand there's a big big BIG bee! :o so funny, then when its coming im ready to flee, but it didnt come so near me then when its outside the window, our class cheered LOL! then i saw it loitering outside the window, so scared that it will fly in by my nearest window. :s
then went home and then go back school with lbp. we go class slack, help them for the national day thingy. then went to dance. so tiring omg! then after dance some of us stayed back to practice. but we ended up playing lol. we dancing every single role of the dance so need rush here rush there, laughing while dancing, so fun omg! then no strength. then after dance lbp go buy water then we share. we chatted at some void decks so happily till one old man came to disrupt us, i saw lbp's face black like hell, she is pissed! lol! so funny.
okay then i walked home alone. sadsad. okay then mummy cooked my fav food lol for dinner. okay luh, my hmk is done long time ago, me so guai ^^ but tmr got social studies. shit lo im so blur about it lol! confusing neh! then chatted with afikah a while lol, we talked about poa seating arrangements haha! joanna confirm changing seats le! haha! okay bye.