.Saturday, August 7, 2010 ' 3:33 PM Y
today woke up very late. actually i woke up a lot of times, early. but i just continue to sleep luh, then 2++ pm is when i really woke up. :x.
today suppose to go grandma house on, but i dont know why mum dont want go. sad sia i wanted to go there do hmk one, there no comp, no laptop, so i can focus on my hmk, then at home my dad will keep ask me do things ma.
then totally pissed by my dad luh. walao kept asking me to do so many things at a time. i just woke up only right?! then i also haven eat. then need to fold his stuffs, laundry, boil water, pass him the heavy soapy water etc craps la. so pekchek lo. he dont have hands meh?! he busy no time i also not free ma. okay sua, wish can move out as fast as possible luh.
okay, i want to do hmk, but i dont know how to do chemistry! i keep forgeting to borrow my friend's notebook to copy. duh! okay bye la.
TAG ME!!!