.Thursday, August 19, 2010 ' 10:23 PM Y
hello.
Today got late day, good.
3 periods of POA lesson passed very fast today, amazingly.
Went home before 5pm, bad.
Met Dad and he crapped, bad.
Read storybook until daydream, not bad.
I daydreamed for so long, hahaha! I wish it can come true, but that's so impossible because that night confirm won't be on my birthday. But, living in that dream for a while is also satisfying. LOL! okay I'm mad. (:
My meimei and I had be refusing to go to but groceries with my dad for the offering for the 7th month. So, today at evening he called home again, asking what I'm doing, if I had done my homework anot. I lied said I got a lot homework, then asked me to asked meimei want to go anot, she said no then no lo. Finally, he said he will go buy himself! yahooo! LOL! then just now went down to carry things up, so heavy. Waiting there at night is very creepy and dangerous. Then went back up to my house. Then now use computer lo, hope it won't auto shut down again.
Then tomorrow maybe going jurong point with my mum and mei, YAY! I'm happy because tomorrow is everyone's cca day, but not mine, so I got somewhere to go le, if not I had to slack in school or went home to sleep. Boring. okay luh I need do homework, okay so bye! TAG ME!
If I can live in my dream, forever. ♥