.Tuesday, August 17, 2010 ' 8:45 PM Y
hello.
I'm super happy that I passed my English by 3 marks. :D
I'm a little disappointed that I didn't score up to my expectation for chemistry despite I passed.
Today so few people because of the YOG thing. Good, the class was awfully quiet. (Y)
Badminton for PE lesson had become a tool for me to vent my unhappiness, my anger. ^^
Chemistry lesson was hilarious, Joanna sat beside me, somehow I got very energetic and shouted answers lol! Everyone had to stand and answer questions to sit down. After I sat, I tried to help Joanna, I kept shouting answer to her. haha!
After school, went to gekpoh with Joanna. I treated her ice cream and fries. I'm so kind right?! It's a form of encouragement and rewards for her examinations. She had to do well in her next test or else she had to treat me back but if she did well enough, I will buy her something. It's a kind of motivation so Joanna had to work hard and achieve our goals together, I don't wish her grades to drop. So, work hard okay! Your dad don't pay your school fees, sent you to school for nothing, yeah?
Raining day today, I love raining days. I think I'm getting ill. Yay me! :D I'm coughing a little already and getting headaches. I guess it is because of walking in the rain yesterday. :x Alright, need to do my worksheets. bye!
You're not sorry.