.Wednesday, September 15, 2010 ' 6:57 PM Y
Hello! I'm extremely happy now. :D
So we had reading in class, yay! SEL lesson did maths, wow yangkai praised me smart I guess, yay so rare. hmm, lol, then I kept kind of scold him, then justin also came, he's jealous and unfair that I do nothing to justin, because he is my korkor ma, then I know him for a lot of years also. But just that justin keep pinching my face, and that joanna learned from him, she also keep pinching le ): I know very elastic also no need like that ma hahahahah!! LOL!
Okay then for Pe we played floor ball, and pretty fun, I couldn't control myself and hit so hard when I saw the ball coming, :o it's like a bomb and I got to sweep it away LOL! Then recess Chunlin was so hilarious, she told us about something LOL! And I tried to hide Joanna's wallet too, I placed it in her bag but she didn't know and came looking for me again like kaili lol!
Biology was interesting with the microscope, lol i love looking into the microscope for cells and stuffs, so interesting. Wonder who invented it. ^^ Then Ch did filing, LOL! Chaos. Then ft took back class photo, it's so not completed, I don't really like it, though I looked best for this year's :X LOL!
Then after school settled file and also questioned and surveyed sean omg I feel so disturb sia. LOL then damn funny, I kept asking him like I'm testing him out about how he study for EYE, what's his weakness and etc LOL! And also if he will think he can top for our class and he said no. then went to gekpoh, OMG then chatted with joanna and beepeng until damn funny!!! LOL!!!! omg, the whole kfc is like looking at us :O :$ ^^ then we kept talking then can drag until sooo many jokes out of it, LOL! then we ended up so full and can't finish our food. hahha! then went to joanna house, accompany her - I will say. Then walked with beepeng until her bus stop, waited her bus with her cause I wanna continue to chat too. Then the bus came and I walked home, I felt paranoid and suspicious nowadays when I'm walking, it feels like somebody was trailing me home or what. Just afraid after certain incidents lol!
Okay then reached home, I realised that even if I came home after 5pm also no use, because I forgot my dad was still on medical leave, I think its over but the taxi was crashed and there's no way he's going for work, me stupid. ):
I realised I hate the way roses smell. It's eew. not nice. :S And I just drank root beer that taste so beer LOL!! I hope I get drunk ahha!! Okay, I go do my homework okay byeeee. :D
---------
guess what about the hello kitty necklace and perfume down the page I wanted, it cost 199.90 buckss WOW! So expensive, and I also had no idea where to buy from. I was thinking if I can exclude the perfume, how much would the necklace be... I should give up this thought of having it. I'll keep on looking for nicer ones. :D
How about these??? :D