.Tuesday, September 7, 2010 ' 8:49 PM Y
Hello.
I know my blog very marvelous because even strangers came to tag me. Should I feel honoured or scared. ^^
Well, today had to went for cca, dance at ava room was extremely cool, but unfortunately great things don't last long. ): Most likely everything will go back to original, we aren't that good to have such opportunity. But there's a possibility to have dance every Monday what...nobody uses it every Monday afternoon I guess?
So we learnt so much for the dance today. I can still handle it pretty well now for this dance. But I can't promise that for the upcoming dance, which is for the syf next year, oh my gosh, a long way before stepping down. ):
Then went to amaths, wow at ava room again. Not bad yeah, whole morning and afternoon was spent at ava room. LOL! I like it. ^^ But then amaths screwed me up, like totally. I couldn't understand a single thing today, I lost my concentration I guess because I was famished!!! D: Hungry like my organs all aching lol! Especially my gastric, as usual :p
Went for lunch with joanna at gekpoh. The ride there was quite memorable because my first ride on a yog bus, lol. very lame. Then was so full then that we couldn't finish it. Joanna was funny by saying, "Think of the starving children in Africa." LOL! omg. We were damn bloated yet we kept laughing, how nausea it was. :S
Went to peixian house without her permission. She wasn't at home when we reached her house. But we made ourselves home and she cua tio when she saw us LOL! We played piano so fun^^ OMG I'm jealous of joanna, she is taking piano lesson and it starts on saturday, :(
Walked home with joanna, she accompanied me halfway because she promised to. :D I bribed her actually, I will go to gekpoh with her only if she walked me home to a distance I want. ^^ Promise unbroken.
Then reached home had to help my dajie house cleaning. Or I should say, cleaning only her study table. She finally clean up because she had too much things. I kept sneezing, so were they. Omg. I personally felt that she should clean up her own premises herself, like I always do. I don't ask for help because I clean my our place myself omg I'm so responsible. I also helped to clean up the whole room okay! :D
Then now using laptop, OMG that classmate of mine talked to me randomly at facebook, something's wrong. He asked about amaths lol, and then he wants my number omggg that's ridiculous, and I find him not a threat so I stupidly gave him. Am I mad? LOL! Forget it, no point pondering over it since what's done is done. zzz hope he isn't reading this! :p
Then okay, tomorrow going movie with Joanna and kaili. They wanted to watch haunted changi, but I am very scared of such stuffs since young, I can't watch horror movies or shows, or else I will get nightmares. Joanna kept persuading me watch, there's absolutely no way man! Then they changed to watch step up3. Anything lo, since Joanna likes to watch movies which I don't find what's so good about it. LOL! I prefer kbox luh! Anyway, hope they won't trick me go there and buy haunted changi tickets. Then I will break off my friendship with them lol.
okay I feel so paranoid now. Time for ice cream, stress free medication for myself. Best medicine right? okay bye then. ^^