.Saturday, September 4, 2010 ' 12:37 AM Y
.JPG)
.JPG)
.JPG)

.JPG)
Hello. It's half past 12.
Had poa ca, I was confident to get full marks until I realised I forgot to write the bank reconciliation heading after I passed my paper -.- SAD!!
Okay, wasn't feeling well, then had biology and then amaths. Recess. Sel, Emaths, then after school settled the file. Teachers booked us on monday and tuesday for remedials zzz, I had dance too, why couldn't they choose other day? So tiring.
Went around school a while to accompany janet then went home, prepare and stuffs and went to meet beepeng for lunch/dinner. Then we ate and chatted then went to school. Omg people looked at me when I'm on bus, because I dressed like a pregnant woman. :D
We bussed to there, so bored. Then watched the performance, it was nice but boring. I prefer some romantic parts. Then finally bussed back then also very bored. Then reached le went to jp for supper? lol, one whole gang of ten like damn cool. Then two left so left 8. Then we ate and we chat real lots, omg that very fun and nice, its another bonding time. hahah, we must have it more often. Then bussed home with yunqian. Then walked home veryvery scary :S. Wahh mummy waiting for me outside the house lol. As usual when I went home late. Then bath and stuffs now blog okay, going sleep soon so tired! BYE! :D