.Sunday, September 12, 2010 ' 9:23 PM Y
Hey~ Okay, I was totally depressed because of my dad -.-
Yesterday as late as 12/1 am, he asked me to wash his long pants?!! And that was a big bucket of it. ZZzz. Then I forgot how to use washing machine then he there nagged and scolded me. Then I just dumped everything in then on the thing.
Then this morning, he woke me up, oh fcuk! My dream. You know why he called me up? To help him do his things because he's going out. And I had to do a lot of things for him and also to have his long pants for laundry. Didn't grandmother born him with arms and hands?! Rushing means he had to ask people help him do things uh? Then if I rushing for meeting with my friends, can I wake him up and ask him to help me do my things?! Of course NOT luh! :@
Then in addition, the pants were stained with the washing powder as I didn't poured it properly. And there he went, nagging at me, saying that he told me to blablabla le I didn't. He so good he do himself luh! cb, I want to move house asap luh! Can't stand living under a same roof with such limbless people. So what he got into a car accident and is a patient now, he is even far too much! My sister even resisted scolding him back when she was chided by my dad yesterday. He should be glad that we are talking to him already, he should know his limits well. I know people may think and say I'm bad, unfilial, but to think that you don't know him well enough as I do and he is never your father so shout up thanks.
Alright, enough of those crap. I went back to sleep because I was awfully tired carrying those heavy pails. And it's still early for me. Dad said he wanted to bring me out to phone shop during the afternoon. I had to reject kaili's offer. Sorry again. ): Then ate lunch and went to room and revise my biology. I think my dad missed me in the room, and I don't care about the phone he is giving me, I give no hope already, I prefer working hard myself for the examinations and get my long wanted 650 bucks and I will reward myself by buying a new phone. Isn't that a lot better? Oh, yes. Then I did some notes in my notebook, but I couldn't finish it, yeah I was lazy, now taking break using computer.
Okay I was so immersed with my daydream about concerting somewhere, singing with my fellow friends. Omg, I have to wake up, stop dreaming~ I have to strive for my 650bucks! I daydreamed so many things man! Oh god, somebody break it please?! LOL! okay, my visionary fantasies, at least I get happy endings by daydreaming uh. :D
Alright, I'm ending it here. BYE! Miss me :B