.Wednesday, October 20, 2010 ' 10:06 PM Y
I'm gonna post 191o2010's first.
So, woke up early in the morning and prepared to go to school. Yeap school, not lessons, just to pass up some silly FAS application form. I felt so nausea but I had to rush cause I was told that the due date was last Friday! :o Then it was raining heavily so I was kinda drenched -.- and yeah I carried my pink umbrella along, lol it looked so outstanding :$ So the form was submitted, nothing's a problem and headed back home again.
Prepared and also rushed to meet kaili, but because my dad was pestering me with his policy thingy, he wanted me to call the company, wtf like I'm his secretory like that -.- then I went off earlier than I'm supposed to, so I went straight to kaili's house. Then we went to jp for lunch, I couldn't finish cause I ate something before that already, wasn't much hungry. I shouldn't had eat!
Then trained to woodlands first, then sembawang, yishun and lastly west mall. We alighted every station when we saw great shopping mall, okay not as great as those in town. But anyway, it was tiring but fun. We bought some bigbang stuffs, we are totally obsess with these stars, you see. Oh my prince charming lol!
Okay headed back to kaili's house, polished off the sushi-s, hmm I actually only ate one. LOL. Then went home, no swing that day! SUPER SAD! LOL! OKAY NEXT.
Today's
Lessons resume, got back our papers. Well well, quite satisfied, but not my sciences. Actually I shouldn't ask for too much, but my biology pulled my total down ):
After school, waited for kaili's pure biology to end. Then went to SWING with kaili!!! :D Quite fun luh, a little load off. No idea why I had that topic on and on. LOL! Weird eh. To trust that I had so much for my future. I want it to be perfect, I hope it can turn out to what I dreamt of - most probably zero possibility. Then went back home. Oh yeah thanks emerald for that picture, and friends who agrees with me gd best in bigbang hohoho. No offence anyway^^
Alright, I finally going to publish this post. I had been posting this since 9/10+ pm. LOL because I was distracted by the photos and mvs. :D byebye now.