.Monday, October 25, 2010 ' 10:02 PM Y
hello.
Yesterday, went out with kaili again. We're bored at home so we went out. Yeah we were aimlessly going to train to anywhere we could alight to shop. But as we were going up to the station, someone handed over some IMM handouts. Yes IMM! So we headed there lol.
It was raining, so we took the shuttle bus, while waiting and on the bus, as well as on the train just now, we watched the MVs of Bigbang I downloaded! ♥
Reached IMM, went around shopping, went to garden plaza and we felt damn suspicious then, when those Bangalahs started to strolling here and there about us, so we left - safely :P
Then we went popular to help my sister buy pen, kept forgetting what she wanted though she told me two times ++ :p I wasn't really paying attention to her when she was talking, I was focusing finding my shoes LOL! Anyway, I messaged my sister to ask my sister to confirm what she wanted. Yeah, sounds complicated but you don't have to understand anyway.
Then saw comics connection, okay went crazy as usual. Gd! okay maintain. Oh ya! Kaili and I played those machines which you grab on those cute soft toys. Yay! we managed to have a total of 4 toys, so cute luh all, Kaili brought home 3 while I 1, cause I only contributed 1 bucks, but then I helped by telling the positions here and there horrrr! :D So satisfied luh, kaili asked me to 'clip' but then cannot luh, long time no play plus she already familiarized with the machine and the toys le ma.
Then went to withdraw money at pioneer mrt, mummy wanted it. And it was so late then by I got home, not very late actually. 7pm + and my mummy got kinda mad cause she was waiting for the money to buy dinner and she was famished. OPS! actually not the first time I starved so many people le, so I'm forgiven, she also didn't tell me she was hungry ma, normally so early she not hungry de ma, so can't blame me :p
Then....... nothing le lo. ^^ Okay next day which is today.
Errrr woke up for dance, supposed to go jurong point before that because beepeng wanted to go comics connection, but then don't know why she don't want le. Then I continued to sleep for 15 more minutes :p 15 minutes also time ma, I did dream during this tiny period of time okay! see how precious time is, for sleeping. :X
Then prepared and stuffs and went out to meet beepeng. Luckily I didn't wake papa up, though I had no idea why I had my stuffs done so noisily. Even when I close the door with little strength only, it banged so loudly, I supposed papa must be woken up already so I hurried to the lift. :X
Was kinda late when I met beepeng, cause I missed her message for 5 minutes, so I think I was late for 5 minutes also. hahha! okay we're early for dance, so we sat at canteen chatttt. Then went to change and tadaa dance, at ISH cause got o'level, should at AVA room ma! got aircon so cooling^^
Then did warm up first, omggggggggggg I'm damn stiff, it's expected cause I hadn't been dancing for weeks, or months? Okay anyway, had a hard time 'flexing' myself, :S Mdm Ding so disappointed that I'm so stiff. I'm disappointed too, much more than anyone I guess. It's not like I wanted, I hurt myself and it became like this. -.- I supposed this is the reason why I lost interest for dance, cause I'm inflexible and I hate it, it hurts when we had to train and spilt or something. );
Then rehearsed with the newly-bought costumes, my dress kept slipping down, it's too loose and too heavy, till I can't stand it anymore and asked for a safety pin. :@ Surprisingly I didn't forget any single step, I was contented with myself this point, but not with my flexibility without saying. sighhhhhhh. Wish we could step down as soon as possible. I don't wanna to dance for SYF 2011. Can we? Fat hope! Endure, tolerate for few months. Have to get more scoldings in future dance practices ba, cause I always feel stupid when we learn something new, I couldn't memorize it till I'm familiarized with it and Mdm Ding will keep on lecturing us. ):
Then went to central with mummy just now. I'd called papa for the 150 bucks to pay for the china immersion programme, luckily he allowed me to withdraw from our join account, if not I'll be announced bankrupt le lol! At least now got money, though he kept suan me during the call, said: I thought you a lot money meh? Okay only mummy and I understand what he means. Longgggggg story :D So yeah, withdrawn 200 bucks, lied because I want to have extra 50 bucks to spend, I'm broke this month already. Gotta save moneyyyy! and wait for November 1 for newly transfered money!
Felt so unsafe with so much money with me :S Anyway bought earpiece, finally. So many bangalahs looking like want to rob me :o So I held my wallet tightly throughout hahhaa! Felt so dumb cause I'm safe now.
Enough rantings. Realised I haven't been so obsessed with using computer/laptop. I so obedient!!!!! LOL no luh, kinda habit, used to those exam periods, restrictions for myself for not using computers then.
omfg, got this people came to chat with me at facebook. He said I'm cute! LOL! omg so shy. hahhaha! then say why I no bf -.- box him uh! then say if I got the guy cmf lucky to have a cute girlfriend like me, omg he made me damnnnn shy luh! LOL wtf okay crapppppppppp.
Okay I shall end my longgggg post here then. :D
P.s. I think my blog song is so nice! :D Quite a touching song, I think. :D