.Sunday, November 7, 2010 ' 10:45 PM Y
I finally have time to update my blog^^
okay, sooo...
02112010-04112010
normal school ba, I can't remember anything special anymore. Just about a day when blent together with xinyi at a void deck beside school and slacked, sang and joked around.
05112010
It's deepavali, school holiday!~ so went shopping with kaili, actually cannot de, but last minute she called me and we met. We went to IMM and then to emerald house. So funny at her house, I found her photos when I came for a few minutes
06112010
oh yeah, its saturday. And we had postponed our beach-trip from last saturday to today, sooo I'm so looking forward then. We texted each other last night, disclaiming no more last-minute call offs. So we met and had lunch. next we kaili and I went to print photos, with the aid from wayne. Then went to interchange, figuring out how to go east coast park lol. We all thought we can depend on each other to go there, but ended up everyone didn't know how to. LOL. Then wayne asked the person, then we trained to bedok, wow, long ride. Then bussed to east coast park, we were happy to reach there. Kaili was a jelly kid, anyway --> jelly kid = guo dong er, lol! (self invent).
Then went to some seawall, that's what kaili called it. Then we tried so hard to climb up. LOL, damn unglam. Then finally I found a nice 'path' to go up. yay! im the first to go up lol, I kept laughing, and kaili followed my trail. Then we helped wayne up as well cause she was trapped at some wrong 'road'. So we all ended up at the seawall. Then the funny part was, when kaili threw the shoes up, she overthrew and it almost landed into the sea LOL, it's somewhere on the slope. so we also tried to go lower and lower down the seawall.
We saw crabsssss, many of them. Kaili kept trying to catch it, we warned her, and also scared her :x opsss. Then we walked along the shore, and we rented bicycles and we cycled, almost the entire full round of east coast park. oh yeah, not to forget the things we wrote and drew on the sand. And we cycled for an hour. exhausted. We started our way back, wrongly.
We went the wrong bus stop. Actually not wrong, it's just the longer way. ): And we had a 2-hours bus ride I think. the scene with kaili at the back of the bus was what I always dreamt of with my boyfriend. LOL, kaili laughed when I told her about it. Then something funny and bad happened to wayne, lol. Not being racist, I hate indian babies. LOL!!! they also jelly kids :x
okay, so finally reached, finally. Then went to train, lol omg so many funny things happened also.. Kaili tried to sleep STANDING?! and wayne lost her balanced and made a move like she's taekwondo-ing. LOL. and etc. then on the way I also played the roller coaster game, lol, kaili said she scared to ride on roller coaster after watching me playing. Cause the train kept crashing, and people flew out parachuting. Must train them to parachute ma, see I so kind. lol.
Then bid goodbye to wayne at her stop, boonlay. Then went home, damn exhausted. Felt damn shiok after bathing and I dont know what happen to my skin, it's red and itchy. sunburn??
07112010
so, today woke up late (Y) my skin still itches. maybe I'm sensitive to the sun, mum said. Cause it also happened last time when I went cycling with kaili at the jurong park.
went to central to withdraw money and also breakfast, I should say lunch :x Then bus to jurong east or west at blk 400++ Surprisingly I didnt feel nausea or vomit, great! (Y) then went there bought a lot of things. Then went to jurong point, shopped a while. Bought a new shirt :p it's so green, suitable for the party on CHRISTMAS!!~~ oh i love christmas~ :D Then also went to walk around in the winter clothings shops, mum suggested. Then ... went home, sat under void deck a while, waiting for dad to go off. but not in sight so finally decided to went up home anyway.
After a while dad came back. -.- he hasn't went for work, he overslept today, so had to rush his things for him. duh! then also need help him wash his clothes dumb. then went to bath, and went over to kaili's house at night, supposed to be evening, sorry, to hand her my early dismissal form.I was late because of my daddy, and busy something else. Then it was kinda drizzling but I dont care. Was afraid as I took my lift, cause someone had just spilled paint over there, and also wrote o$p$ things like that. It's my neighbour, dont misunderstand. :D
Then reached her house le, chatted a bit. her family came back le, then drizzling quite heavy le so kaili lent me her newly bought umbrella, lol, she hasn't even used it, the tag was still intact LOL! okay so went back home.
Tomorrow have performance at xingnan primary :o need to sleep early, mustn't drink as much water as yesterday, causing my face and eyes to be so swollen today ): then need to bring damn lots things, and report damn early, okay faint. tomorrow...monday blues. but the best thing is i can skip 2 lessons :D 3 hours. :D okay, but why didnt I skip english?!? ):
okay uh, byebye now, feel kinda dizzy for no reasons bye.
p.s. oweing pictures, when I'm free, I'll post. :D