.Monday, November 8, 2010 ' 10:00 PM Y

today's joanna's birthday! HAPPY BIRTHDAY! You're finally fifteen :D while I still have 1 month and 12 dayszxc. ):
Anyway, rushed for school today early in the morning 6.15am. It's so dark, I felt so paranoid, but I tried to ignore the surrounding and focus on rushing LOL. But I rushed for nothing, I was earlier than many people. -.-
So, had all the preparations done, boarded on the bus, got into the primary school and, bad news. They got the wrong day I think, its their marking day today, no students at all. LOL wtf. Then tomorrow then perform. So bused back and teacher asked us dance few more times, then removed makeup etc, and had to head back for lessons.
Sian like hell, I didn't do/bring any chemistry things, not even calculator, so kinda pissed when I cant do the questions lol. Then damn sian but I kept looking at gd's photos, omg cheer up a bit :D He's sweet, his smile. hahaha^^ okay, stop being so obsessive, control.
Then recess, kaili and joanna went to buy food, randomly emerald and wayne came. At first I thought they want do something to me lol, but they said they saw me alone, and they both also alone, so all the loners gather together LOL Crap. So we were joking around again, about kpop and etc lol
Then english, at lab wah so shiok can do own things, so surfed net quite long until teacher locks it. ): But then before that, wayne and I were browsing through kaili's blog and we laughed non stop at her mistakes and content. Next I went to hers and we also laughed. Finally she went to mine and we laughed real hard. LOL!!!! Couldn't stop cause I realised the way I post was way too funny! HAHA, anyway, its the post about the trip to ecp. yeah. Funny, esp we all did mention about not being racist, so commonly found in our blogs, and about kaili slept standing, and jelly kids and what else, oh, stunts that wayne did when she lost her grip LOL! OMG LMAO.
Then okay, rushed to toilet, and we spray a littleeeeeeeee bit of water on joanna. Kind eh, no bash this year, next year okay? don't say we not good. Next year give her double bash muahahhah!^^ Then changed and went to jurong point.
Had joanna's favourite lunch and did something she loves it. Yeah, watching movie, watched .... what did we watched?! LOL I forgot. I think what....legend...thingy.... urgh forget it. :D Then joanna did choose her cake omgg, she chosen one of my favourites, omg cookies n cream one! omg, I have been aiming on that cake for months le, almost bought it yesterday, but I couldn't persuade mummy successfully yesterday ):
Omg I forgot to mention this! impt impt*** I lost my heart................... D': )))))))): damn sad lehhhh. spent my life less than 3 months with it only, and it left me. sadddddddd. if got people see it can return me? I think I lost it outside school almost a week ago. Lol, so long ago le. Kay picture up there, the pink one okay! okay i need to go sleep
:D bye