.Saturday, December 18, 2010 ' 11:20 PM Y
So on the 15th of December, went out early to meet Wayne and Emerald. Then we printed pictures, I printed some photos of the china trip as well as G-dragon's, of course. Then we headed to pioneer mrt station, and to Tampines. We went all around Tampines to find koi for hours but its under renovation when we finally found it.. how sad. ):
We then trained to Pasir Ris and bused to the chalet there. On the way to the chalet room, I heard some stupid people asked some crap, get lost. Sorry to say but I despise such people. -.- But anyway I pretended not to hear anything and asked Wayne and Emerald to speed up. And we arrived, it's one of a room I had for my dance chalet last year. Such coincidence.
Can't really remember what we did on the first day. Oh on that night we played murderer. Fun! :D No idea why my heart beats so fast when I got to be murderer. Hmm.. this shows that I don't kill! ^^ And we all got tired and slept, uncomfortably. :/ I was sleeping at a corner, but then my leg starts to cramp, and my body ached, so I switched my position. I ended up sleeping on the stairs. Then went back to the mattress again, in the end. Can't really fall deep into sleep. Some guys took pictures when we were sleeping. They were playing some games also. I saw and heard almost everything okay?! I wasn't asleep totally. hahah! They were loud.
Then morning went to Macdonald for breakfast. Was complaining about being hungry last night but when it's time to eat, I didn't have much appetite. Wasted food, sorry for the kids in Africa. ): Then not sure what we did and then we went to Wild Wild Wet.
We went to lazy pool and then next a very dark slide. I hate that! -.- It's so pitch dark, and the thing was I wasn't sliding naturally. I had to slide with my hands and legs because I slowly sit down and slide at the beginning, so it stopped halfway, wait, it's not even half way. So I quickly 'rowed' myself, I looked forward for the light. It was scary, because I was rowing myself and I didn't know where to go. When I saw reflected lights, I was jubilant! Wow! Immediately sped up and then I went out of the stupid dark hole. -.- But then I couldn't walk to the 'shore', no idea why. :s
Then we also went to a slide which groups sit in a big buoy thingy, and we'll slide down. haha expectedly I screamed, loud. And I sat with the girls, kaili also screamed, and Emerald they all shouted at us not to shout, haha! Next round sat with martin only, haha can sabotage him, with our screams, I told kaili. Then after when it ended, asked martin if he went deaf or not haha.
We went to the u-shaped slide thingy. Then Kaili and I together. Sorry for Yingwei, seemed that I left out her, because I paired with kaili. ): Went up the stairs carrying the heavy thingy but in the end Shao Quan helped us. Then I faced downwards and down we went! Yeah we screamed, totally out of our lungs! shiok! :D at the end, kaili and I kept laughing, I don't know why. Okay, AGAIN! Then we sat at same position cause I don't dare to back face the slide. ): Sorry Kaili, for not able to experience my side de feeling. ); Then screamed! After that kaili asked the person if we were the loudest haha! He said apparently yes, the longest. haha! The rest of our friends also told us they could hear us at the bottom there. wow! :D
Next we went to the wave pool there. Omg here comes the nightmare! ): I had to sit at the swimming tube cause I'm short! We went to the furthest end, 1.8 m And kaili and I shared the same tube and then the waves started. Then we helped Wayne and Emerald to go up their swimming tube then suddenly our tube overturned, the opposite side we're facing, and that made us so unprepared. Omg then I sank down, struggling, grasping for air. I tried to go down the pool floor to jump up, but I couldn't reach. So I gave up to go up for air, I couldn't either! So I was stuck in the middle of the pool. Struggled till very exhausted, and almost gave up and felt like dying liao until someone pulled me, aid me up, so grateful. Kept coughing when I hold on to a swimming tube, I drank too much of pool water. euk! Then the life guard was looking at us, he should have jumped down and help. Kaili also came up by the time I was on the top, grabbing the tube. Very tiring, no more strength. Then Emerald asked me to hold on to her, then we went to the shallow water. She was shocked when she saw me and faster come rescue me. Thanks you! I was very shocked as well, I didn't expect myself to fall either. ): Nightmare.
We did went to the playground pool also, sitting under the big bucket, waiting for the big amount of water to fall on us, at then I felt so united lol! So fun luh, overall! :D
Then we went to back to barbecue, but I was very tired after all the struggling, tried to nap abit after helping out. But more guys came and they were too noisy for me to sleep. So went to play with the girls. Played with fire, played with food, etc. haha then went to the Pasir Ris park, it's very very dark, quite scary. Then we reached the sea and we shouted. So troubling, so this is a time for me to 'destress' myself. :D
Went back, Emerald and some people went back. Next we tawn again, they were telling ghost stories but I no idea why I was half listening and got scared by them -.- so after getting scared I put on my earpiece and blast musics. Then after that some slept and Kaili, Xavier, Jameson and I went out, trying to start a fire. Then unsucceeded, some people gave us champagne and we drank, so nice! Then we Jameson went to sleep, David came out, Yingwei and Ricky also. Then they played card games. Then some went back to sleep again, left Xavier, Yingwei, Kaili and me. We chatted a lot and then finally it's time to go for the sunrise.
Went to the park, on the beginning of the way I already felt something's wrong, so was Yingwei, she told us after which. Then walked and then we sat down, something's really wrong, so I suggested to continue to walk. Xavier did saw something, I felt something and I think I saw. So I got really serious when Jameson wanted to rest alone, odd number of people going out, really bad. Then we got scared uh, then kept walking the same route for times, cause we won't want to sit down, sitting down is so much worse. I really felt something, very very wrong. okay so finally it's time and the sun was up we supposed, so we ran to the place. And tadaa! The sun rose up, though the view wasn't that nice uh. Blocked by the buildings and trees. :/ But anyway, it's pulchritudinous! :D Such a romantic scene, then we shouted troubles, took photos, threw stones, wrote words on sands and etc. It's as if we went back to our younger times. So fun though. very happy. then we went back, we complained hungry, but we slept. till then it's time to check out and we packed and went off.
It's really surprising that the guys who went to this chalet are so responsible etc, they packed and did a lot of things instead of just lying over there and slack. I was amazed, so as the other girls. good good (Y)
Kaili, Yingwei and I trained to Tampines, to shop, cause there is so many shopping malls there. We shopped around and see the things we will buy so we can come back and buy again one day. Then we talked about things etc. Then went back, on the train fell asleep, but I didn't sleep much, I don't like sleeping on trains, so many people looking. Then kaili and Yingwei slept. I was very kind eh, I gave up my sit, but then a while later the people gave back to me cause there were more and she sat with her husband, I assumed he is. Then I went back again, felt sleepy again. I prefer standing, not that tired.
Reached home and then took out my contact lenses and then I dropped onto bed. slept all the way till 8++ which is about 6hours++ Then finally ate something. My first meal for the whole day. I broke my record! For the whole day only eat one meal, cool!~~ :D then went to sleep early! haha. Slept till the next day 1...2+ :D so tired ma, tawn 2 nights leh.
Went to grandma house, then went to jurong point meet beepeng and siewmay, to pass me the amaths questions. Then they went to print photos and then went to comics connection, bought 2 photos. omg I want to save money for the pack of g-dragon's postcards! Then they went to food court eat. Suddenly then turned and handed over a comics connection plastic bag which beepeng had been holding it and don't allow me to see, saying happy birthday to me! :D Totally stunned and shocked. Never think that bag is my present! omg big thanks to them!!! :D I was surprised. then accompanied them eat, shop etc. then walked back to grandma house.
watched tv and etc. Forgot to bring so many things when rushing out from house. :/ My ring and some g-dragon de things. hais. but anyway. went back and bought teenage magazine! now I'm posting the pictures and things I had for g-dragon! :D as well as the gifts they gave me! ^^ and also the sunrise and chalet.