.Tuesday, December 14, 2010 ' 8:15 PM Y
I shall finally update a little at my going-to-die-blog.
So had been busy with homeworks, yeah I'm always trying to finish them all! Okay somewhat reaching 50% already! :D Recapped my chemistry, I can say I'd sort them out, kind of. Is there a part of mole chapter mrs hong haven't cover? 'cause I had come upon to complicated questions which I don't know what do they want! But I think learnt something myself, just a small little thing~ haha! So left with, Chinese book of papers 2 ): Emaths worksheets, Social studies worksheet, English worksheet and Amaths homework, which I was quite sure what to do, cause I skipped the last make-up lesson. I got this feeling that people who skipped will be scolded until very jialet. :(
Kind of sick recently, had a little flu, but coughing persistantly. Hey! what's with me! :/
Had been spamming bigbang and taylor swift's songs. I wonder when's avril lavigne's coming out ): I also rewinded to listen avril's songs, her voice is so nice! :D
Also, had went to work, distributing flyers, with peixian. Kept forgetting to ask beepeng! I hate myself for being forgetful, I really scared she will angry with me ): ...Really sorry, beepeng! :( SORRY! Forgive my forgetfulness :D
The cats and dogs never fail to make peixian and I jump everytime. :/ Cats always appear in front of me, right in front, when I turned at a corner, an edge or staircase. Dogs always bark like insanity inside their house, we're just distributing flyers, bark what bark... peixian always says. She likes to disturb the dogs today, maybe because they are inside the house that's why. Can't imagine if we ever meet the dogs, with unlock or unclose doors :S I think I met it today, but the owner was holding to it? Or the dog has problem with his nose for sniffing? Or I reacted fast :D I think it's the last possibility! ^^
Total of 14 blocks we went today i think, we were so much faster and efficient than the last time, probably we are used to it already. That's a good thing. But the blocks we went today is kind of....scary. I find them dangerous, lots of immigrants i think, and they almost naked. omgg! can't they think about the people who will be passing past? oh whatever, we can't control their life anyway. But under such circumstance, it's better to have a larger group or having so males friends with us, safer. just in case when like they like..drag us into their house and lock us in there? and... yeah. Not continuing, Lol! My imaginations too wide liao, my friends always say. It's a lot better if it isn't that wide, cause I wouldn't have think so much about those spiritual stuffs and get so imaginative that causes myself to be so paranoid about it. :/
Whatever that is, it's my job. I love it when the neighborhoods smile at me, taking my flyer and I will smile back sweetly and thank them, after all they didn't reject my flyer :D So glad that they accepted it and smiled despite how tired I was. I love it.
On the way home kept telling peixian, how handsome is my boyfriend! How great he is! OMG I LOVE HIM! :D 사랑해요! ♥
kay im so excited for the chalet tomorrow! but i had yet pack or withdraw money! okay i had no idea why my words are caps. I cant turn them back, so bear with this. heeehee! :D
Oh talking about money, Im so frustrated and depressed about my money. My bank left only with 20bucks! omgggg! why so less?? not i spent all, its that 150bucks that are supposed to be transfered to my account didnt enter my account. omg! it went to other people's! ): now I'm kinda broke, let me apply for bankruptcy LOL! no luh, kidding! :D I have a bright future~~ :D
alright, let me end my post now, with caps still. Bye! :d