.Tuesday, December 21, 2010 ' 10:13 PM Y
Yesterday is/was my birthday! Long waiting finally gone. I'm FIFTEEEEEEEN! :D
On 19th dec night, Kaili and Yingwei came and visited me with a cake! awww! But their bash fail! haha! cause I so smart, saw the icing room de cream there so wrong then I took it and confiscated it till they were leaving then gave back! They wanted to trick me down! They told mummy secretly, but my mummy told me! HAHA! :D Then I refused to send them down! sorry! I appreciates y'all de kindness! :D The cake got GD leh! so happy, but then still need cut it and eat it! :o luckily its just his two lettered name. ^^ not his face :/
Went to dance on my birthday! what's this?! kay never mind, but sadly beepeng's sick, and not coming. Dance was quite fun, a bit stress :/ then everyone seemed so friendly! Isit because of my birthday!? :D Then they sang me birthday song, omggggg I didnt know what to do when they sang! so shy! instructor said something that made me sadddd! okay never mind. I'm okay. honestly, I wasn't very happy on my birthday. can't say why. hard to explain. yeah. I'm okay, i'm okay. its nothing. :D
At night, got cake! oreo cream! niceee! then mummy gave me a bracelet! so nicee! omg, first gift ever from mummy! yeah i love it, though its bought with sis money, but the sincerity counts! then my erjie hor, gave me cheese hotdog as birthday present! wahhh nice present hor? -.- I hate food for present! no good! luckily i didnt give her any present for her birthday this year ^^ muahahha! :D
So today met joanna! omgg miss herrrr! I force her dress nice nice^^ She really did! FINALLY! :D YAY SO HAPPY! I find her super chio today, no idea why! miss her ba! but I like her eyes part, like got put eyeliner! (Y) natural eyeliner! okay, then we went to eat pepper lunch! Realised for months i didnt eat le. Kennedy is so cute so funny! HAHA! :D Then joanna papa drove us to vivo, then we bought tickets for narnia then shop a while then went in cinema! omg then kennedy so funny again! want sit between joanna and me, our er ren shi jie! Then we made deal then he agreed sit not-between-us. HAHA! need buy him prepaid card, tmr! LOL! then very nice!
then drove to sentosa! wahh first time go! so excited! then took pictures!! okay.. then go eat dinner at somewhere then we go do fish spa, wahhh super duper gross. then ticklish like hell. Kept laughing out loud non stop until all the food i ate vomiting out. :/ then hsh!